Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Mike was wonderful to deal with as well as the other employees. Thanks for making the process smooth quick and easy. I am very satisfied in all aspects of my experience at the dealership and with my truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Fast easy no hassle mike love made it all work smoothly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

Salesman Randy was helpful, polite, and spent time with me before, and during and after purchase.Have issues with having people return calls, 3 times now. Had to stop in to speak to sales about key fob and parts that were to be ordered.Just called again today to see where my parts are that were part of the deal, they took a message and again did not receive a return call. Will stop by there tomorrow, 55 miles away, to personally see someone and ask questions about the parts that should have been here and scheduled to be added to my ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019
 

Great service very happy everyone went above and beyond

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2019
 

After our complaints the service manager came in special today, a Saturday, and brought in extra mechanics to get our vehicle to us today. Better late than, never. The effort today helped make up for the mistake. Much appreciated, thank you.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

Fast and friendly service! They worked with me to get me the vehicle I wanted at the price I could afford! I definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019
 

I began the purchase process with a review of available trucks on the dealers website. They had a good selection and plenty of information on the website to allow me to select three trucks to test drive. Once I arrived at the dealership, the vehicles I'd selected were ready to test drive and the dealership began their review of my trade in. At every step of the process they answered all my questions and fully explained the documents and the truck itself.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019
 

Great customer service. Sales man took great care in explaining each option.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

By far, my best experience at a dealer in a long time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

This place is awesome. Love the people that work here. They get things done with a snap of a finger!! Best thing about this place is the awesome Salesman. Very funny, respectful, and very chill to be with.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review