Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Mike gets A on all. He is the best. That's why we have bought about 5 vehicles from him.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Excellent service and great responsiveness. The flexibility when buying my truck was second to none. Fair price offered for the trade and a fair price on the purchase. Made the truck buying experience painless!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Top notch service and value. I live in Anchorage and didn't really have good experiences with the Dodge dealers up here and I was looking for a very specific model of truck. Adam and his team in Soldotna had my exact truck that I wanted. He contacted me immediately from my inquiry and from that time on it was such a smooth transaction. I never saw the truck and bought a 2021 Ram Laramie over email and the phone. The team was amazing, they never were "salesy", and I just felt an immediate trust. Sallyjo was amazing in ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Everything went like clockwork. The salesman (Mike Love) was great. He had a lot of knowledge and was very helpful in the process. The only thing I have a complaint about was that the brand-new Jeep Compass does not come with a spare tire, Jack, lug-wrench or locking hub to hold the tire in place. Yet in its place, within the "spare tire well area" they place a small portable 12V tire pump. Little good this would do you with a punchered tire of any size at all. But this is the Manufacturer's doing and not of ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

Great dealership an most helpful salesman of All I have worked with I'm 64 an have bought several new trucks Mike love was very helpful salesman I will buy all my vehicles at Kendall Dodge of soldotna thanks so much for all your help Charles blankenship

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

Great service very happy everyone went above and beyond

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2019

After our complaints the service manager came in special today, a Saturday, and brought in extra mechanics to get our vehicle to us today. Better late than, never. The effort today helped make up for the mistake. Much appreciated, thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

I began the purchase process with a review of available trucks on the dealers website. They had a good selection and plenty of information on the website to allow me to select three trucks to test drive. Once I arrived at the dealership, the vehicles I'd selected were ready to test drive and the dealership began their review of my trade in. At every step of the process they answered all my questions and fully explained the documents and the truck itself.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Great customer service. Sales man took great care in explaining each option.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

5 VEHICLE I HAVE GOTTEN FROM THEM. AWESOME SERVICE.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

Kendall found me an great used truck with less then 15000 miles on it. Sales staff were great. I got it over a holiday. They service all our cars. The techs and detailer are the best!


Leave Us A Review